Directors

Home » Directors

Ohio Tire and Automotive Association 2017-2018 Board Members

Board Officers

Joe Flynn
President 7/24/2017
Flynn’s of Ohio
1897 State Route 59
Kent, OH 44240-4173
(330) 673-8473
(330) 673-4705
Joeflynn@flynnstire.com
Jamie Hensley (9/11/2014)
1st Vice President
Jamie's Tire & Service
31 S. Broad St.
Fairborn, OH 45324
(937) 878-3612
(937) 372-2661(fax)
jhhensley@sbcglobal.net
Jeff Wallick (2/12/16)
2nd Vice President
K&M Tire
965 Spencerville Rd.
Delphos, OH 45833
(330) 309-3994
(312) 257-4973 (cell)
Jeff.Wallick@kmtire.com
Jon Boyd (11/17/15)
Treasurer
Boyd’s Tire
44 E. Schrock Rd.
Westerville, OH 43081
(614) 206-7289 (cell)
jboyd@boydstire.com


Three Year Directors

Daniel Smyth
Smyth Automotive
4275 Mt. Carmel-Tobasco Road
Cincinnati, OH 45244
(513) 509-2755
dsmyth@smythautomotive.com
Randy Jones (9/11/2014)
Tireman Auto Service Centers
1549 Campbell St.
Toledo, OH 43607
(419) 724-8510
(419) 724-8474 (fax)
randyjones@thetireman.com
Rick Douglas
Liberty Tire
3041 Jackson Pike
Grove City, OH 43123
(614) 604-2038
rdouglas@libertytire.com
Jamie Ward (10/5/2016)
TireDiscounters
1 E. 4th St. Suite 400
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 439-2734
Jamie.ward@tirediscounters.com
Rob Wildman (10/5/2016)
Cooper Tire
9570 Old Village Drive
Loveland, OH 45140
(513) 252-5850
(419) 419-2687
rlwildman@coopertire.com
Jeff Mahoney
American Tire Distributors
4520 LeSaint Ct. Suite 5
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
(513) 266-8374
jmahoney@atd-us.com


Two Year Directors

D. D. Coley
Consumer Tire, Inc.
8443 Mentor Avenue
Mentor, OH 44060
(440) 255-9154
(440) 255-8570 (fax)
(216) 346-6434 (cell)
dd@consumertire.com
John Marshall
Grismer Tire
PO Box 337
Dayton, Ohio 45401
(937) 643-2526
(937) 643-2532 (fax)
(937) 609-8594 (cell)
jmarshall@grismertire.com

One Year Directors

George Birsic
Lakewood Firestone
13740 Madison Avenue
Lakewood, OH 44107
(216) 221-7969
(216) 221-7144 (fax)
(216) 406-6794 (cell)
gbirsic3@gmail.com
Tom White
Tire Source
3631 Brookwall Dr., Unit A
Fairlawn, OH 44333
(330) 670-8000
(330) 670-1200 (fax)
(330) 802-9989 (cell)
tire800@aol.com
David Frame (6/15/2011)
(Past-President) (8/31/15)
City Tire Service
1800 East Pike
Zanesville, OH 43701
(740) 452-7512
(740) 453-6033 (fax)
david@citytireinc.net
Alex Boehnke (2016)
Legislative & Executive Director 
50 W. Broad St., Suite 1111
Columbus, Ohio 43215
(614) 221-7950
(614) 221-7020 (fax)
AlexB@ohioretailmerchants.com